Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Pitts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Pitts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allison Yarborough

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this agency to everyone! Angel and Matt really do care about their customers!! They make a clear effort to make their customers feel valuable and significant and are willing to go above and beyond to meet any needs or answer any questions you might have! They are very professional while also having very good interpersonal relationship skills! If you’re considering this agency, you’re making the right choice and you won’t be disappointed!!"

Nonie G

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angel is awesome and super helpful. I highly recommend her and this State Farm office!!!"

Cole Mcfarland

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Mitchell was really helpful and provided me with options and all of the information I needed. She was very patient and quick to respond to me. 10 out of 10 recommend Angel!!"

Maiko McManus

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was absolutely amazing! He was quick and to the point and got me full coverage within minutes for a great price!"

Brian Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very solid group at this place. Probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. They took care of me from start to finish. Definitely recommend them."

Ricketia Mckenzie

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been overly amazing! I changed my policy from a different agency (progressive) when I was hit from the rear by a driver that was texting. I was 4 months pregnant at the time. That other company ("") treated me so horrible, didn't care one bit about not being able to undergo certain tests/treatments because of my pregnancy. I was simply treated like a typical client that needed a follow-up. Well long story short, I'm with State Farm now and if it's one thing I can say that puts any other agency to rest, is that they truly care!. When you speak to a live person, it's not a remote agent reading a script..... it's not an adjuster that just needs something singed.... with STATE FARM you will speak to one of the lovely representatives that can handle anything you need right then!!! Oh and did I say I saved a ton of money on my policy☺️☺️😊!"

Sarah Grace Shaw

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Mitchell at Matt Pitts - State Farm is the absolute best. Her customer service skills are remarkable. Every time I have the pleasure of speaking with her she is so kind & makes a genuine effort to connect. She is extremely knowledgeable & will answer every question you have. It is evident that she not only loves her job but loves her customers. Whether your needs are personal or business related, she’ll take care of you. Give her a call today."

Carlos Beard

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve interacted with here is great. Angel in particular is very proactive in trying to figure out what coverage you might need and reaching out to you to discuss it."

ray Welborn

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Matt Pitts office!"

Breanna Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is incredibly helpful with any and all questions! As a first timer looking for car insurance, this team is certainly a wonderful choice."

Clint Mayeux

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t use anyone else!! Matt and the team are amazing. They truly care about you and your family!!"

Richard Chano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Amanda Bishop

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the personalized service I get. It’s always top notch and they make me feel like I’m a priority. Angel is always willing to go the extra mile to help. And that’s what makes great service!"

Rebecca Holmes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been very professional in providing our car and rental insurance. He has also been very helpful in our recent move. He listens and is well versed in his insurance knowledge."

Charity Fair Price

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very hard to locate, but, after you find it, the overall experience is expedient, and the atmosphere is calm and stress free. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful."

Kristy Johnson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My this place agency . Angel is a jewel to work with .. If you are looking to save money on car insurance or life insurance give Angel or Matt a call."

Desmond Riley

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value for an affordable price."

Jessica lyons

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the most friendly and helpful service."

Keshia

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and had patience for all my question so I could make the best choice"

Jennifer Vandevere

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive."

Emily Moore

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful for all my insurance needs. Great staff to work with."

Mykala Crawford

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Pitts and his crew are one of the best! If anyone needs insurance of any type please go and see them! You will always be welcome with a smile! Once again thanks guys for the awesome service and excellent coverage for me and my family!"

ashley swinford

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over from another company and saved hundreds! Great customer service and always there for you if you have any questions! Would recommend to anyone looking for great quality insurance at an affordable cost!"

Chris Ebelhar

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with TaZ/ Matt. They were able to save me a few hundred dollars a year on my policies. We’re eager to help, and were very responsive when it came to my questions and concerns. One quality I appreciated was not saying we were the best but give us a shot to meet your needs. They did that and saved me money! Not only that we’re able to give me more coverage with a cheaper price!"

Elizabeth Loper

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is super professional and responsive! He goes above and beyond for his clients. He is very knowledgeable and eager to help. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."