Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Pitts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Pitts

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricketia Mckenzie

Ricketia Mckenzie

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been overly amazing! I changed my policy from a different agency (progressive) when I was hit from the rear by a driver that was texting. I was 4 months pregnant at the time. That other company ("") treated me so horrible, didn't care one bit about not being able to undergo certain tests/treatments because of my pregnancy. I was simply treated like a typical client that needed a follow-up. Well long story short, I'm with State Farm now and if it's one thing I can say that puts any other agency to rest, is that they truly care!. When you speak to a live person, it's not a remote agent reading a script..... it's not an adjuster that just needs something singed.... with STATE FARM you will speak to one of the lovely representatives that can handle anything you need right then!!! Oh and did I say I saved a ton of money on my policy☺️☺️😊!"
Profile photo of Sarah Grace Shaw

Sarah Grace Shaw

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Mitchell at Matt Pitts - State Farm is the absolute best. Her customer service skills are remarkable. Every time I have the pleasure of speaking with her she is so kind & makes a genuine effort to connect. She is extremely knowledgeable & will answer every question you have. It is evident that she not only loves her job but loves her customers. Whether your needs are personal or business related, she’ll take care of you. Give her a call today."
Profile photo of Carlos Beard

Carlos Beard

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve interacted with here is great. Angel in particular is very proactive in trying to figure out what coverage you might need and reaching out to you to discuss it."
Profile photo of ray Welborn

ray Welborn

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Matt Pitts office!"
Profile photo of Breanna Charfauros

Breanna Charfauros

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is incredibly helpful with any and all questions! As a first timer looking for car insurance, this team is certainly a wonderful choice."
Profile photo of Clint Mayeux

Clint Mayeux

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t use anyone else!! Matt and the team are amazing. They truly care about you and your family!!"
Profile photo of Richard Chano

Richard Chano

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Amanda Bishop

Amanda Bishop

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the personalized service I get. It’s always top notch and they make me feel like I’m a priority. Angel is always willing to go the extra mile to help. And that’s what makes great service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Holmes

Rebecca Holmes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been very professional in providing our car and rental insurance. He has also been very helpful in our recent move. He listens and is well versed in his insurance knowledge."
Profile photo of Charity Fair Price

Charity Fair Price

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very hard to locate, but, after you find it, the overall experience is expedient, and the atmosphere is calm and stress free. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristy Johnson

Kristy Johnson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My this place agency . Angel is a jewel to work with .. If you are looking to save money on car insurance or life insurance give Angel or Matt a call."
Profile photo of Desmond Riley

Desmond Riley

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value for an affordable price."
Profile photo of Jessica lyons

Jessica lyons

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the most friendly and helpful service."
Profile photo of Keshia

Keshia

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and had patience for all my question so I could make the best choice"
Profile photo of Jennifer Vandevere

Jennifer Vandevere

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Emily Moore

Emily Moore

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful for all my insurance needs. Great staff to work with."
Profile photo of Mykala Crawford

Mykala Crawford

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Pitts and his crew are one of the best! If anyone needs insurance of any type please go and see them! You will always be welcome with a smile! Once again thanks guys for the awesome service and excellent coverage for me and my family!"
Profile photo of ashley swinford

ashley swinford

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over from another company and saved hundreds! Great customer service and always there for you if you have any questions! Would recommend to anyone looking for great quality insurance at an affordable cost!"
Profile photo of Chris Ebelhar

Chris Ebelhar

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with TaZ/ Matt. They were able to save me a few hundred dollars a year on my policies. We’re eager to help, and were very responsive when it came to my questions and concerns. One quality I appreciated was not saying we were the best but give us a shot to meet your needs. They did that and saved me money! Not only that we’re able to give me more coverage with a cheaper price!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Loper

Elizabeth Loper

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is super professional and responsive! He goes above and beyond for his clients. He is very knowledgeable and eager to help. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Fyke

Frank Fyke

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tax worked exceptionally hard for my business. Informative, polite, knowledgeable and great value. Did everything he promised. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Winstead

Mark Winstead

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"As I was considering changing insurance providers, Matt was responsive to all of my questions. He provided accurate quotes for exactly what I requested. Ultimately auto and homeowners' premium was the driving factor, but Matt made the transition easy."
Profile photo of ayanna bloom

ayanna bloom

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is super professional and very responsive! He got me business insurance quickly and even liked my business page! I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pitts was extremely kind. I had been searching for a specific policy for months and kept getting the run around with other companies. When I called Mr. Pitts he immediately checked into it and called me back the same day with exactly what I needed!! I appreciate his enthusiasm and promptness. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of MITCH GREENE

MITCH GREENE

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and the whole entire team go above and beyond! Great Customer Service!"